Franck Amsallem – SINGS VOL II

Groupe / Leader : Franck Amsallem

Franck Amsallem, piano,voix
Sylvain Romano, contrebasse
Karl Jannuska, batterie

Enregistré par Alban Sautour assisté d’Alban Ancel-Pirouelle


  1. Never Will I Marry
  2. If You Could See Me Now
  3. Dindi
  4. Body and Soul
  5. It Could Happen to You
  6. Paris Remains in My Heart
  7. Just One of Those Things
  8. The Second Time Around
  9. How Deep Is the Ocean
  10. Two for the Road
  • 22/11/2018