Ichiro Onoe – WIND CHILD

Groupe / Leader : Ichiro Onoe

Geoffrey Secco : tenor saxophone
Ludovic Allainmat : piano
Matyas Szandai : bass
Ichiro Onoe : drums

All compositions by Ichiro Onoe

Recorded June 18 and October 10, 2013 at Studio Sextan, Malakoff, France
Recorded and Mixed by Vincent Mahey
Assisted by Laurent Guigonnet, Clément Labre, Quentin Fleury
Mastered by Raphaël Jonin
Photographed by Keiseke Keï Takeda
Produced by Ichiro Onoe

Special Thanks to Geoffrey Secco, Ludovic Allainmant, Matyas Szandai, Vincent Mahey, Raphaël Jonin, Keisuke Keï Takeda, Arnaud Gerais, Chris Jennings, Alexandre Saada, Mathieu Perez, Véronique Herreman-Gautron, Keiko, Tamenao and Morgan Onoe.

Geoffrey Secco plays Vandoren, Ichiro Onoe plays Zildjian cymbals.



  1. Ladies’Day
  2. What do you want (Tsuki No Hikali Ni)
  3. Wind Child (Le Vent de l’Enfance)
  4. Ermitage
  5. Recesses of the Heart
  6. Reda
  7. Playground
  8. Dancing with Eos
  • 22/11/2018